Executive Committee


Shelley Lute Majors
University of Central Oklahoma
Kwanna King
Connors State College
Past President
Adam Johnson
University of Central Oklahoma
VP – Admissions and Enrollment Management
Ashley Gardner
University of Central Oklahoma
VP – Records and Registration
Kelli Peterson
Cameron University
VP – Information Technology
Charlie Monnot
Oklahoma City University
 Charlie 857b
VP – Membership and Mentoring
Brandon Collins
Oral Roberts University
VP – Professional Development
Melanie Brooks
OU Health Sciences Center
Marcia McQuerry
Oklahoma Baptist University
Virginia Leathers
Communication Coordinator/Webmaster
Sherryl Nelson
Northern Oklahoma College
PAE/SACRAO Representative
Rick Edgington
Northern Oklahoma College
OSRHE Liaison
Julie Byer
University of Central Oklahoma
Exhibits Coordinator
Lana Scott
Western Oklahoma State College
Nominations and Elections Committee
Laurie Tinsley
University of Oklahoma